K.H.D. releases Xato

Click the image above to get this release’s seven masterpieces from K.H.D.’s Bandcamp page for free, or pay him what you think it’s worth! Money or no money, this one is definitely worth a listen. Not at your computer? Well, steam it from that page at least. Would ya!?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s