Divebomb – The Walking Dead EP

SHM080: Divebomb – The Walking Dead EP – Officially released in 2014, this is a melodic hard core EP by Divebomb, and is the first solo release by Divebomb. It is three original tracks and one remix of Divebomb’s alternate project, Predaking.

1 Divebomb – I Think It’s Sick 5:48
2 Divebomb – Go Fuck Yourself 5:34
3 Divebomb – The Walking Dead 5:34
4 Predaking Feat. MC Shyft – The World Keeps Turning (Divebomb Remix) 3:53

Down Load The Walking Dead EP