Divebomb – Pentagram EP

SHM084: Divebomb – Pentagram EP – Officially released in 2014, this is a hard core EP by Divebomb. Who said slow music couldn’t be heavy, hard, and aggressive? These four tracks, one being a Predaking track remixed in to Divebomb’s style, are dark and brooding, so watch your damned self. Okay?

1 Divebomb – My Powers is Necessary 4:58
2 Divebomb – Don’t Fuck with the Devil 6:36
3 Divebomb – Mr. Death 5:15
4 Predaking – I’m Still Drowning (Divebomb Remix) 5:22

Down Load Pentagram EP